MRRA Annual Meeting: December 6, 2013 Fletcher Club

Attendees: Terry Freeman, Karen Scammell, Bronwyn Chapman, Mark Romanowsky, Kathy McGowan, Liz Albert, Wilma Breiland, Tim Wheatly, John Breiland, Peg Landry, Carl Popolo, Joe Bernard, Jody Decarolis, Ken Hickey, Stephanie Eck, MG Jagger's, Barbara Sherman, Bernadette Chambers, David Grigglestone, Chur Masors, Roland Meijer, Harry Finch, John Dwyer, Jennifer Lown, Rebecca Rivido, Jay Feenan, Ann Ballentine, Dennis McCarthy, Bob Lynch, Joe LaFrenniere, Jason Holden, Bob Sengstaken, Ann Russell, Casey Lombard, Tim Coutreau, Lina's Alinskas, Dottie Semonian

Safety message:
Use good judgement
With great privilege, comes great responsibility
Motion to accept November meeting minutes

Meeting Minutes Accepted

Motion to keep MRRA Membership at \$125 If paid by Jan 15 th discount, fee \$100

Slides: see attached Presentation by Karen Scammell

MRRA Board 2014

President: Karen Scammell

VP: Jay Feenan

Treasurer: Bronwyn Chapman Secretary: Dottie Semonian Boat Captain: Bob Sengstaken

New Trustee: Bob Lynch

Returning: Jason Holden and Dennis McCarthy

Meeting Adjourned