12/10/2024 Club Meeting Party 2024

Attendees: Dottie Semonian, Mark Romanowsky, Kathy McGowan, Liz Albert, Joe Bernard, Carl Popolo, Gary Styskal, Frank Dinnocenzo, Bob Lynch, Mary Lynch, Bob Bowen, Karen Scammell, Matt O'Brien, Anne Anderson, Aleksandra Moskal, Marie Russo, Eric Montague, Linas Alinskes, Kathryn Flinner, Amy Damon, Lisa Crear, Jim Burnett, Carl Popolo, KC Lumbard, Anne Russell, John Travnik,

Club membership voted to be at \$250.00 for 2024. If paid by the 15th of January 2025, \$25.00 discount. If you pay early, simply pay the discounted price = \$225.00. Thank you!

Volunteers of the Year 2024:

Peg Landry and Jody Decarolis, Thank you for your exemplary volunteerism this year and always. Both Peg and Jody will be enjoying free memberships for 2025.

Congrats to Corinne Powers who won the drawing for a free membership!

MRRA Board 2025:

Matt O'Brien
President
president@merrimackrowing.org

Mark Romanowsky
Vice President
vp@merrimackrowing.org

Jody Decarolis
Treasurer
treasurer@merrimackrowing.org

Kathy McGowan
Secretary
secretary@merrimackrowing.org

Gary Styskal Boat Captain boatcaptain@merrimackrowing.org

Trustees:

Tim Wheatley, term expires Dec 2026 Erin Heinold, term expires Dec 2025 Dottie Semonian, term expires 2028